ABOUT HILYWILL

Qingdao Hilywill Advanced Materials Technology Co.Ltd. was established in 2004. The company is located in Qingdao high-tech zone, is a professional in R & D of new polymer materials, state-level high-tech enterprises of the application and verification of fluid dynamics theory and achievements hatching, the key products include the automotive sealing products, rubber and rubber shock absorption products for high-speed railway, coal / fire protection pipe sealing products and hydraulic and pneumatic sealing products, ect. four major product lines, is one of the important enterprises of the domestic rubber products industry. Our sales network covers the most domestic provinces and cities, and gradually explore the United States, the United Kingdom, the Middle East, Australia and other international markets.

 

The company has advanced and complete R & D, production and testing equipment, with the same industry-leading product design, production and testing capabilities, the company's R& D center has successively passed the district, municipal technical center certification. Company always adhere to “people-oriented, continuous improvement, quality excellenceinspiring the customers "of quality policy, the quality seeks survival, science and technology seek development, vigorously promote technological innovation, and gradually establish, and improve the perfect quality control and management system, has passed TS16949 and ISO9001 quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. In 2009, the company was awarded the "National High-tech Enterprise" certificate, and was recognized as the Qingdao City "innovative enterprises" and Qingdao City "experts workstation, at the same time, Qingdao Hilywill is the vice chairman of the unit in China Rubber Industry Association Products Branch, and one of the governing unit of the hydraulic and pneumatic sealing industry Association, actively participate in the same industry and technological exchanges and other activities. In 2011, we took part in making <the car sliding pin dust seal protective cover>, which was  included the second batch of industry-standard revision plan by the Ministry of Industry in 2011.

 

Adhering to the development strategy of "overall planning, distribution implementation, continuous improvement, come from behind", Qingdao Hilywill Advanced Material Technology Co.Ltd. developed the medium and long-term development plan; Up to 2015, we will build a second production area of ​​300 acres and put into productionthe introduction of Six Sigma to achieve zero defect productionto strengthen the core ability-buildingand actively promote technological innovation, and gradually through provincial, national technical center certificationMake the high-performance polymer materials as the industrial corebased on the domestic market, and explore international market in order to develop into a specialized, grouping of multinational corporations.

Copyright © HILYWILL ADVANCED MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved

走进海力威

    青岛海力威新材料科技股份有限公司成立于2004年,公司坐落于青岛市红岛经济区,是一家专业从事以橡塑为主的高分子新材料应用,以研发生产橡胶密封制品、减振降噪橡胶制品及其它高分子材料类产品为重点的国家级高新技术企业,是国内橡胶制品工业重要的企业之一。产品销售覆盖国内各个省市,并逐步开拓美国、英国、中东、澳大利亚等国际市场。

    公司拥有先进、齐全的研发、生产和检测设备,具备同行业顶尖的产品设计、生产和检测能力,公司技术中心先后通过区级、市级技术中心认证。公司始终坚持“以人为本、持续改进、品质卓越、感动顾客”的质量方针,以质量求生存,以科技求发展,大力推进技术创新,逐步建立、健全了完善的质量控制和管理体系,先后通过了TS16949和ISO9001质量管理体系认证以及ISO14001环境管理体系认证。2009年公司被授予“国家级高新技术企业”证书,并被认定为青岛市“创新型企业”及青岛市“专家工作站”,同时海力威系中国橡胶工业协会制品分会副理事长单位、中国液压气动密封工业协会理事单位、中国橡胶工业协会制品分会副理事长单位、中国液压气动密封工业协会理事单位,积极参与同行业的技术交流等活动2011年我司制定的《汽车滑销防尘密封保护套》被工信部列入2011年第二批行业标准修订计划。

    本着“整体规划、分布实施、持续改善、后来居上”的发展战略,青岛海力威新材料科技股份有限公司制定了中长期的发展规划:引进六西格玛,实现零缺陷生产;加强核心能力建设,积极推进技术创新,逐步通过省级、国家级技术中心认证;以高性能高分子材料为产业核心,立足国内市场,开拓国际市场,发展成为一个专业化、集团化的跨国集团。

Copyright © 青岛海力威新材料科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备09038724号